Together with the season of this Caribbean Premier League place to get ahead, the excitement is real. The CPL was a gigantic hit before and also the simple fact that the West Indies have won the World T20 names in 2014 and 2016 respectively, and created the league much more accessible. Six groups will face-off against every other in 2019. The league begins from September 5 if defending winners Trinbago Knight Riders lock horns with St Kitts and Nevis Patriots. Total of 34 matches will perform across seven places.

CPL 2019 Squads

Barbados Tridents: Alex Hales, Asif Ali, Johnson Charles, Leniko Boucher, Jonathan Carter, Roshon Primus, Hayden Walsh, Jason Holder, Imad Wasim, Raymon Riefer, Justin Greaves, Shai Hope, Wahab Riaz, Sandeep Lamichhane, Ashley Nurse, Chemar Holder, Joshua Bishop.

Guyana Amazon Warriors: Shimron Hetmyer, Brandon King, Keegan Simmons, Shoaib Malik, Sherfane Rutherford, Chandrapaul Hemraj, Shadab Khan, Chris Green, Keemo Paul, Nicholas Pooran, Anthony Bramble, Ben Laughlin, Romario Shepherd, Odean Smith, Veerasammy Permaul, Clinton Pestano, Saurabh Netravalkar.

Jamaica Tallawahs: Chris Gayle, Rovman Powell, Javelle Glenn, Xavier Marshall, Kennar Lewis, George Worker, Andre Russell, Amad Butt, Ramaal Lewis, Imran Khan, Chadwick Walton, Glenn Phillips, Zahir Khan Pakteen, Oshane Thomas, Christopher Lamont, Shamar Springer, Steven Jacobs, Derval Green.

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots: Laurie Evans, Afif Hossain, Keron Cottoy, Aaron Jones, Evin Lewis, Shamarh Brooks, Isuru Udana, Fabian Allen, Mohammad Hafeez, Carlos Brathwaite, Rayad Emrit, Devon Thomas, Sheldon Cottrell, Jeremiah Louis, Dominic Drakes, Akeem Jordan, Usama Mir.

St Lucia Zouks: Andre Fletcher, Ronald Cato, Andre McCarthy, Keddy Lesporis, Nitish Kumar, Darren Sammy, Kesrick Williams, John Campbell, Christopher Barnwell, Thisara Perera, Rahkeem Cornwall, Jeavor Royal, Niroshan Dickwella, Lasith Malinga, Fawad Ahmed, Obed McCoy, Beuran Hendricks.

Trinbago Knight Riders: Darren Bravo, Dwayne Bravo, Kieron Pollard, Colin Munro, James Neesham, Tion Webster, Mark Deyal, Javon Searles, Akeal Hosein, Denesh Ramdin, Aamir Jangoo, Sunil Narine, Mohammad Hasnain, Khary Pierre, Sekkuge Prasanna, Anderson Phillip, Ali Khan.

Broadcast Details

  • India, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Maldives, Nepal, Sri Lanka : Star Sports
  • UK and Ireland : Sky Sports
  • Pakistan : Ten Sports
  • United States, Canada : DAZN, Willow TV
  • Australia : Fox Sports
  • New Zealand : Sky Sports
  • MENA : Orbit Showtime Network
  • Bermuda, Dominica, Nevis, Turks : Digicel
  • Antigua & Barbuda, Barbados, Jamaica, St. Lucia : SportsMax
  • Other Countries : Twitter and Facebook

For more details on CPL T20 live streaming check the link.